22 November 2022

5 Min Read

just dance

Just Dance 2023 Song List & New Features

Prepare to get “Physical” with Just Dance 2023 Edition, now available on Switch, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S. The all-new dance-on-demand platform comes with 40 new songs from popular artists including BTS, Harry Styles, and Olivia Rodrigo, plus artist collaborations with Ava Max and Billie Eilish. Just Dance 2023 Edition introduces new features like online multiplayer, a redesigned user interface, an improved recommendation system, and more.

Check out the full track list for Just Dance 2023 Edition below:

  • “If You Wanna Party” by The Just Dancers

  • “Anything I Do” by CLiQ Ft. Ms. Banks, Alika

  • “As It Was” by Harry Styles

  • “Boy With Luv” by BTS Ft. Halsey

  • “Bring Me To Life” by Evanescence

  • “CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!” by Justin Timberlake

  • “Danger! High Voltage” by Electric Six

  • “Disco Inferno” by The Trammps

  • “drivers license” by Olivia Rodrigo

  • “Dynamite” by BTS

  • “Good Ones” by Charli XCX

  • “Heat Waves” by Glass Animals

  • “I Knew You Were Trouble” by Taylor Swift

  • “Locked Out of Heaven” by Bruno Mars

  • “Love Me Land” by Zara Larsson

  • “Magic” by Kylie Minogue

  • “Majesty” by Apashe ft. Wasiu

  • “Million Dollar Baby” by Ava Max

  • “MORE” by K/DA Ft. Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns & Seraphine

  • “Numb” by Linkin Park

  • “Physical” by Dua Lipa

  • “Psycho” by Red Velvet

  • “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons

  • “Rather Be” by Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glynne

  • “Sissy That Walk” by RuPaul

  • “STAY” by The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber

  • “Sweet but Psycho” by Ava Max

  • “Telephone” by Lady Gaga Ft. Beyoncé

  • “Therefore I Am” by Billie Eilish

  • “Top Of The World” by Shawn Mendes

  • “Toxic” by Britney Spears

  • “Walking On Sunshine” by Top Culture


  • “Watch Out for This (Bumaye)” by Major Lazer, The Flexican, FS Green & Busy Signal

  • “We Don’t Talk About Bruno” - by Cast From Encanto

  • “Playground” by Bea Miller

  • “Witch” by Apashe Ft. Alina Pash

  • “Woman” by Doja Cat

  • “Wouldn’t It Be Nice” by The Sunlight Shakers

  • “Zooby Doo” by Tigermonkey

Read on for more details on the new features:

  • Online Multiplayer (available on Xbox Series X|S at a later date): For the first time in Just Dance, you can play the full game online with up to five other friends in Online Groups (Internet connection and subscription to console’s online services required). All players will be connected to the host’s menu, allowing them to choose songs, interact with one another through the new emote stickers system, and hit the dance floor together, no matter where they’re located. Local multiplayer is still an option too, of course, and finding new dance buddies through matchmaking in Online Groups will be available in a future update.

  • New Art Direction and Redesigned User Interface: Jump into a whole new world of Just Dance, complete with a fresh look and feel, intuitive navigation menus, and immersive 3D worlds featuring more detailed coaches and dynamic camera movement.

  • Progression and Rewards: Players can move up in the ranks with the brand-new progression system, allowing them to earn in-game points for each completed dance. These points will go toward unlocking new rewards, such as customizable dancer cards for the first time in Just Dance. Players can personalize their dancer card to fit their own personality by modifying the avatar, background, border, name badge, and alias. They can also redeem points to unlock emote stickers, which can be used to communicate with other players in Online Groups.

  • Personalized Recommendations: The new and improved recommendation system offers players personalized playlists and curated songs.

  • Free Content Updates: Just Dance will provide regular, ongoing updates so players can expect new game modes, songs, and themed seasons for years to come.

Just Dance 2023 Edition features two new artist collaborations: Billie Eilish is partnering with the game with her song “Therefore I Am,” and Ava Max created original choreography for Just Dance with her chart-topping hit “Million Dollar Baby.”

If you want “MORE,” you can keep moving all year long with Just Dance+, the new subscription-based streaming service that gives you access to a growing catalog of more than 150 songs from previous Just Dance installments. Additional exclusive songs and all-time favorites will be added to the service throughout the year, and players can enjoy a free one-month trial of Just Dance+ with every copy of Just Dance 2023 Edition.

Just Dance 2023 Edition is available now on Switch, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S. Check out the full list of accessibility options in the new game, and read our interview with the Creative Director and Producer to learn more about creating the new features. For more on Just Dance 2023 Edition, or the Just Dance 2023 Controller App that turns your smartphone into a controller, visit justdancegame.com.

More From Ubisoft

7 March 20243 Min Read

Valiant Hearts: Coming Home and Valiant Hearts: The Collection Out Now for PlayStation, Xbox, Switch and PC

The collection, which includes both The Great War and Coming Home, tells the stories of people in World War I.

Read More
18 January 20245 Min Read

Prince of Persia: The Lost Crown Out Now

Dive into Sargon’s adventure through a time-cursed mythological world starting today.

Read More
15 January 20245 Min Read

Ubisoft+ is Evolving: Here’s What to Expect

Today, alongside the Early Access launch of Prince of Persia: The Lost Crown on Ubisoft+, Ubisoft is renaming its subscription plans.

Read More
2 November 20233 Min Read

Ubisoft’s Educational Initiative with the Micro-Folie Network

Ubisoft has been working with the Micro-Folie program since 2021, contributing digital content to help make culture accessible for everyone.

Read More